Hillsong Live - A beautiful exchange BLUERAY+DVD

Indeks: DV/0342

Stan: Nowy produkt


Produkt chwilowo niedostępny

65,50 zł

Wersja Blu-Ray koncertu A Beautiful Exchange

Spis utworów:
1. You
2. Open My Eyes
3. Forever Reign
4. The One Who Saves
5. Like Incense/Sometimes By Step
6. The Greatness Of Our God
7. The Father's Heart
8. Our God Is Love
9. Love Like Fire
10. Believe
11. Thank You
12. Beautiful Exchange

Bonus Features/Documentary:
A Beautiful Exchange: Behind The Screens

Hillsong London:
The Answer / God Our Salvation / For All You Are (With You Are God) / All Things New / Glorious One (With To Bring You Glory)

System: Blu-Ray Disc, DTS, Dolby Digital

Rok wydania: Sierpień 2010
Nośnik: Blu-Ray
Styl muzyczny: Praise/Worship

Brak recenzji klientów.

Napisz recenzję

  • Brak recenzji klientów.

    Napisz recenzję